Call Stats

The RRRDC provides public safety emergency and non-emergency dispatch services for law enforcement, fire and EMS agencies in all cities and towns in Cass County, North Dakota (including the Cities of Fargo and West Fargo) and all cities and towns in the Clay County, Minnesota (including the City of Moorhead).


The agencies served include:

  • 7 City Police Departments
  • 2 County Sheriff’s Departments
  • 3 City Fire Departments
  • 29 Rural volunteer Fire Departments
  • 15 Rural EMS (Emergency Medical Services) Providers
  • F-M Ambulance

This consists of 2,810 square miles with a population of approximately 210,000 people. To put this in perspective, the state of Rhode Island is only 1,213 square miles and Delaware is 1,982 square miles.


Calls for service