Board of Authority

The Red River Regional Dispatch Center (RRRDC) Board of Authority is responsible for the overall policy and direction of the Center and delegates responsibility for the day to day operations to the Center Director. The Chair and Vice Chair positions are rotated between the ND and MN members.

The 2019 RRRDC Board of Authority members are:

Chief Heith Janke , West Fargo Police Department

Chief Rich Duysen, Moorhead Fire Department

Chief David Todd, Fargo Police Department (chair)

 Sheriff Mark Empting, Clay County Sheriff’s Office

Chief Steve Dirksen, Fargo Fire Department

Chief Mike Cline, Glyndon Police Department

Chief Shannon Monroe, Moorhead Police Department

Sheriff Jesse Jahner, Cass County Sheriff’s Department

Senior Director Tim Meyer, FM Ambulance