RRRDC Board of Authority


The Red River Regional Dispatch Center (RRRDC) Board of Authority is responsible for the overall policy and direction of the Center and delegates responsibility for the day to day operations to the Center Director. The Chair and Vice Chair positions are rotated between the ND and MN members.


West Fargo Police Chief Heith Janke

Moorhead Fire Chief Rich Duysen  

 Fargo Police Chief  David Todd (Chair) 

Clay County Sheriff  Mark Empting (Vice Chair) 

Fargo Fire Chief Steve Dirksen 

Glyndon Police Chief Mike Cline 

Moorhead Police Chief Shannon Monroe

Cass County Sheriff  Jesse Jahner

FMA Senior Director Tim Meyer